Country

List of country service details mentioned below

Country

  • India
  • India

    Population: 135.26 crores (2018)

    Capital: New Delhi

    President: Ram Nath Kovind

    Native languages: 447 languages

    Largest city: Mumbai

    Official languages: Hindi, English

    Time zone:GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) + 05:30

    Date format: dd-mm-yyyy

    Internet TLD: .in

    Currency: Indian rupee (₹) (INR)

    Area: 3.3 Million sq. km

    Telephone Country Code: +91

    Website:

    National Portal of India www.india.gov.in
    Government of India Web Directory goidirectory.nic.in
    MyGov mygov.in
    MoHFW | Home mohfw.gov.in
    National Informatics Centre | Govt. of India www.nic.in
    Home | Ministry of Finance | GoI finmin.nic.in
    Home | Ministry of Information and Broadcasting | Government mib.gov.in
    Guidelines For Indian Government Websites: Home web.guidelines.gov.in
    Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology www.meity.gov.in
    Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India www.mea.gov.in
    Home | Ministry of Home Affairs | GoI www.mha.gov.in
    Prime Minister of India www.pmindia.gov.in
    Ministry of Education, Government of India www.mhrd.gov.in
    Home | Department of Telecommunications | Ministry of dot.gov.in
    Government of India, Department of Post www.indiapost.gov.in
    Digitalindia | Digital India Programme | Ministry of Electronics digitalindia.gov.in
    Passport Seva Home | Indian Passport | Passport | Passport org2.passportindia.gov.in
    Ministry Of Corporate Affairs - Government of India www.mca.gov.in
    Home | Ministry Of Tourism | Government of India tourism.gov.in
    Ministry of Culture, Government of India www.indiaculture.nic.in
    Home Page:Press Information Bureau www.pib.gov.in
    Home | Indian Air Force | Government of India indianairforce.nic.in
    India Visa Online indianvisaonline.gov.in
    NITI Aayog niti.gov.in
    Department Of Science & Technology dst.gov.in
    Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises msme.gov.in
    Comptroller and Auditor General of India | CAG's website cag.gov.in
    Home | Department of Agriculture Cooperation & Farmers agricoop.nic.in
    IMD | Home mausam.imd.gov.in
    Food Corporation of India fci.gov.in
    Official Website of Hockey India - Hockey India www.hockeyindia.org
    Election Commission of India eci.gov.in
    Home - Bureau of Indian Standards bis.gov.in
    Welcome to Hindustan Aeronautics Limited | India hal-india.co.in
    Home | Ministry of Labour & Employment | GoI labour.gov.in
    National Highways Authority of India, Ministry of Road nhai.gov.in
    Official website of Indian Navy www.indiannavy.nic.in
    ICAI - The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India www.icai.org
    Indian Council of Medical Research | Government of India main.icmr.nic.in
    Never Settle - OnePlus (India) www.oneplus.in
    Home | Ministry of Women & Child Development | GoI wcd.nic.in
    The New India Assurance (India's Premier Multinational www.newindia.co.in
    Welcome to The Institute of Cost Accountants of India Website icmai.in
    The Official Website of Tea Board India www.teaboard.gov.in
    The Official Home Page of the Indian Army www.indianarmy.nic.in
    Cabinet Secretariat, Government of India cabsec.gov.in
    Home Page | Ministry of Coal, Government of India coal.nic.in
    Home : Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment socialjustice.nic.in
    Securities and Exchange Board of India www.sebi.gov.in
    Home/District Court in India | Official Website of District Court districts.ecourts.gov.in
    Income Tax Department www.incometaxindia.gov.in
    FSSAI www.fssai.gov.in
    Sports Authority of India, MYAS - Government of India sportsauthorityofindia.nic.in
    Oil India Limited::A Govt. of India Enterprise www.oil-india.com
    Home Page of Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs www.cbic.gov.in
    Join Indian Navy | Government of India www.joinindiannavy.gov.in
    RTI Online :: Home | Submit RTI Request | Submit RTI First rtionline.gov.in
    Ministry of Minority Affairs | Government of india www.minorityaffairs.gov.in
    Official website of Government of Maharashtra, India: Home www.maharashtra.gov.in
    Employees' Provident Fund Organisation epfindia.gov.in
    Census of India Website : Office of the Registrar General censusindia.gov.in
    Official website of Intellectual Property India www.ipindia.nic.in
    Home - Unique Identification Authority of India | Government of uidai.gov.in
    Incredible India | English www.incredibleindia.org
    Ministry of Defence: Home mod.gov.in
    Home | Ministry of Civil Aviation | GoI www.civilaviation.gov.in
    Join Indian Army | Government of India joinindianarmy.nic.in
    Startup India www.startupindia.gov.in
    Ministry of Power: Welcome to Government of India powermin.nic.in
    Life Insurance Corporation of India - Home www.licindia.in
    Government of India, All India Council for Technical Education www.aicte-india.org
    Home | Ministry of Tribal Affairs, Government of India tribal.nic.in
    Welcome to Air India www.airindia.in
    Home | SUPREME COURT OF INDIA www.sci.gov.in
    Welcome to UPSC | UPSC www.upsc.gov.in
    Welcome to the website of The President of India presidentofindia.nic.in
    Ministry of New & Renewable Energy - Government of India mnre.gov.in
    Ministry of Statistics and Program Implementation www.mospi.gov.in
    Home | Ministry of Rural Development | GoI rural.nic.in
    Directorate General of Foreign Trade | Ministry of Commerce www.dgft.gov.in
    Welcome to department of commerce, Government of India commerce.gov.in
    Survey of India: Home www.surveyofindia.gov.in
    GST Portal www.gst.gov.in
    NCS|Home: National Career Service-Home Page for www.ncs.gov.in